TERM DATES 2015-16

Term 1 Weds 2 September 2015 – Fri 23 October 2015
Term 2 Mon 2 November 2015 – Fri 18 December 2015
Term 3 Mon 4 January 2016 – Fri 12 February 2016
Term 4 Mon 22 February 2016 – Fri 1 April 2016
Term 5 Mon 18 April 2016 – Fri 27 May 2016
Term 6 Mon 6 June 2016 – Fri 22 July 2016

Inset Days:

Wednesday 2nd September 2015
Friday 23rd October 2015
Monday 4th January 2016
Thursday 21st July 2016
Friday 22nd July 2016

Bank Holidays:

Friday 25th March 2016 (Good Friday)
Monday 28th March 2016 (Easter Monday)
Monday 2nd May 2016 (May Day)